Del: Eleventh Hour cover art/tracklisting

If you haven’t heard already (or maybe you just don’t care), Del the Funky Homosapien of the Hieroglyphics crew has signed with El-P’s Definitive Jux label for the release of Eleventh Hour, due out Feb. 26.

It’s hard to believe this will be his first studio release since 2000’s Both Sides of the Brain. Guests on the new album include Opio of Souls of Mischief and producer J-Zone. Get the scoop here.

I haven’t seen an mp3 yet off the album, but here’s the cover art with the tracklisting.


1. Raw Sewage
2. Bubble Pop
3. Back in the Chamber
4. Slam Dunk
5. Situations
6. Naked Fonk
7. Hold Your Hand
8. Foot Down
9. I’ll Tell You
10. Workin’ It
11. Last Hurrah
12. Str8t Up and Down
13. I Got You
14. Funkyhomosapien

One thought on “Del: Eleventh Hour cover art/tracklisting”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *