New UNKLE album cover/tracklisting


NME posted the tracklisting for UNKLE’s forthcoming album, War Stories, due July 24 in the U.S. Guests on the album include Josh Homme from Queens of the Stone Age, Ian Astbury of the Cult and the Duke Spirit.

More info on pre-ordering and such at the group’s MySpace.


1. Intro
2. Chemistry
3. Hold My Hand
4. Restless (feat. Josh Homme)
5. Keys To The Kingdom (feat. Gavin Clark)
6. Price You Pay
7. Burn My Shadow (feat. Ian Astbury)
8. May Day (feat. The Duke Spirit)
9. Persons & Machinery (feat. Autolux)
10. Twilight (feat. 3D)
11. Morning Rage
12. Lawless
13. Broken (feat. Gavin Clark)
14. When Things Explode (feat. Ian Astbury)

2 thoughts on “New UNKLE album cover/tracklisting”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *